Regional Groups

Each ANZSSA member by right of their membership is automatically affiliated with the Regional Group appropriate to their institution and/or geographical location. Each Regional Group has a convenor whose role includes fostering professional development activities and communication between members of the professional community in that region. ANZSSA members are strongly encouraged to engage with regional activities, and convenors welcome suggestions for appropriate professional development. Existing Regional Groups are:

Region Convenor
New Zealand Alison Dow
NSW/ACT Dr Phil Renner
Carolyn Farrar
Victoria Christopher Jenkin
Gordon D'Rosario
Queensland Chris Hepperlin
Brad Inglis
Western Australia Dr Sean Murray
Tasmania Colin Clark
South Australia/Northern Territory Nadia Rajic